The regular hours for the mall are:


Monday thru Saturday       open from 10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Sunday                                        open from 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm



MALL HOLIDAY HOURS


Monday 9/6/2021 Regular Hours - Labor Day
Monday 10/11/2021 Regular Hours - Columbus Day
Sunday 10/31/2021 Regular Hours - Halloween **
Thursday 11/11/2021 Regular Hours - Veteran's Day
Thursday 11/25/2021 Closed - Thanksgiving
Friday 11/26/2021 Black Friday - Regular Hours
Saturday 11/27/21 Regular Hours
Sunday 11/28/21 Regular Hours
Monday 11/29/21 Regular Hours
Tuesday 11/30/21 Regular Hours
Wednesday-Sunday 12/1/21-12/12/21 Regular Hours
Monday-Saturday 12/13/21-12/18/21 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Sunday 12/19/21 12:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday-Thursday 12/20/21-12/23/21 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Friday 12/24/21 10:00 am to 5:00 pm - Christmas Eve
Saturday   12/25/21 Closed - Christmas
Sunday 12/26/21 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Monday-Thursday 12/27/21-12/30/21 Regular Hours
Friday 12/31/21 10:00 am to 5:00 pm - New Year's Eve
Saturday   01/01/22 Closed - New Year's Day



**  The week of Halloween October 25th [Monday] to October 31st [Sunday] - Hours for stores will remain the same; however, the Main Mall doors will remain open until 8:00 pm for the Haunted House